top of page

Real Women Love Football Smart Women Love The Texas Tech Red Raiders 2023 shirt

I was born with a Real Women Love Football Smart Women Love The Texas Tech Red Raiders 2023 shirt big strabismus, could barely see with that eye. Had 2 surgeries as a kid and ultimately the strabismus was not super noticeable… and still isn’t. I know it’s there, it sometimes gets a bit worse when I’m tired, but I look fairly normal. However I feel like literally everyone sees it. Most people wouldn’t notice it much if I didn’t tell them I have it. And if they notice it, they tend to say it’s cute and suits me. I wasn’t even actually bullied for it, even though I had to wear eye patches for the majority of my childhood, but it still impacted my self-esteem greatly. My eyes are my biggest insecurity, along with acne scars on my cheeks and my slightly receding chin – all of the things I have very little control over. I notice that I find it difficult to look into people’s eyes directly for an extended period of time due to this. My romantic life hasn’t been bad and I would consider myself rather attractive now, my self-esteem is also at its all time best, but… on the inside I am still that insecure little girl who feels worse because her eyes don’t work properly. I have some various health issues, but I can wholeheartedly say that this one messed me up the most, even though it doesn’t impact my “quality of life” that much. I hate having my pictures taken and I always look a Real Women Love Football Smart Women Love The Texas Tech Red Raiders 2023 shirt bit to the side of the camera because my eyes look straighter then. It sucks. I could theoretically go for a third surgery to fix my eyes more, to maybe be able to see with both my eyes at once properly instead of having seperate images, but eh, it’s scary and I feel like it wouldn’t give me enough change for it to be actually worth it. Still, my experience was rather lucky, since I was surrounded by people who reassured my insecurities rather than bullying me, and I’m still insecure no matter what. I can’t even imagine what it must be like when someone bullies you for something like this.

()

I like to get this major sh**fight out of the way before I have to focus on other things, like making sure I’ve bought (and wrapped, in secret while everyone’s asleep) all the Houston Texans NFL Unisex Full Print Hawaiian Shirt , then preparing for the feast, making all arrangements, buying food while battling snarling sweat-demons at the supermarket. It will be even more fun this year, with “social-distancing” at peak-pre-Christmastime. Wonder what that’s gonna look like? Our family have always had a slight (very slight) advantage of having Christmas one day earlier than most Australians. However, if we’re doing it this year, we’re staggering it. Maybe it’s time more people did. Our Christmas will be about a week early. This avoids the mass-hysteria grocery shopping, it will be one week less hot (temps go crazy on Christmas Day), and we can relax after, while everyone else is still stressed and suffering. I’ve talked my family into it. In previous years, there was some resistance, as it wasn’t “real Christmas time”. But “Christmastime” is just an idea in our heads, and no day is really any different to another. Christ wasn’t even born on December 25. And he’s not complaining that people changed his day to a time that was more convenient, so why should anyone complain about a re-change? Anyway, sorry, my main answer is “Yes, we can absolutely put up our dex early, because Christmas preps are such a nightmare, that I want to get a full two months mileage out of them before I have to take them down again in the new year.”

homepage: Teeclover


留言


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page