top of page

Official scooby Doo Wb100 Scooby Doo T Shirt

My teen son has always had strabismus, and I often worry about how it affects him. We patched for a Official scooby Doo Wb100 Scooby Doo T Shirt, and the muscle is helped by wearing eye exercises and wearing glasses or contacts. He can control it, and I try to remind him to be aware of it “floating”. For years I’ve felt terrible for calling attention to it, but I don’t want him to get mocked for it. I’m sorry you’ve had that experience. I’m overweight and middle aged and have become invisible at this point…and I have almost learned to accept that and even enjoy it. I’m lucky to have a Official scooby Doo Wb100 Scooby Doo T Shirt who seems to love me and be attracted to me the way I am. I wish that for you at some point, if you want it.

()

homepage: Teeclover


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page