top of page

Michael Jackson Cat T Shirt

Michael Jackson Cat T Shirt I can. My parents sit and make shitty comments when watching TV or looking at celebrities about people who they feel have ‘eyes too close together’ or ‘too far apart’. I love the stand-up comedian Russell Howard and even saw him live. They can’t watch him because of his lazy eye. Side note: Am/was the autistic ugly girl here. My mother made a Michael Jackson Cat T Shirt noise after my first solo shopping trip where I bought shorts. I’ve spent my life with comments about my weirdly shaped body and how there was ‘nobody else like me’ in disparaging tones. So like the Michael Jackson Cat T Shirt, people who are jealous of us have no idea wtf they’re on about. I was the kid that the Michael Jackson Cat T Shirt kids and even teachers bullied

()

Product Description

homepage : Catshirt


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page