top of page

Megan Moroney The Lucky Tour 2023 poster shirt

responds once every couple weeks but never actually answers the Megan Moroney The Lucky Tour 2023 poster shirt. Today I threw my hands up and bought my niece’s partner an Xbox gift card (which I think is what he asked for last year) and my nephew and partner a gift card where they can choose their own experience. Hopefully they can sell the gift cards if they wouldn’t use them. I was hoping to get them something more personal, but hell, I’ve been asking for ideas for three months. With a week to go till Christmas – we’re going down on the 19th – I was getting desperate. Aside from that, this year has been…strange. I no longer buy for my father and stepmother and sisters: it seems too odd and unbalanced to be working myself to the bone to pay my mom’s bills, when my dad and sisters all have money, and then going without so I can buy them gifts. And I don’t currently have any friends – I’ve lost them all in the last year – so no expenses there, either.

()

homepage: teeclover


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page